Full Listings

Attila

+ Our Hollow Our Home + Traitors + Ghost Iris + Stain The Canvas

Friday 3rd March

Club Academy

Spangled

Friday 3rd March

Academy 3

Panchiko

+ Guest

Saturday 4th March

Club Academy

The Music of Prince - New Purple Celebration

Saturday 4th March

Academy 2

Lamb Of God

Plus Special Guests

Tuesday 7th March

Academy

Napalm Death

Campaign for Musical Destruction Tour 23

Wednesday 8th March

Club Academy

Ice Nine Kills

+ SKYND

Thursday 9th March

Academy

King No One

Thursday 9th March

Academy 3

James TW

+ Support

Saturday 11th March

Club Academy

King King

+ Special Guest: Glenn Tilbrook

Saturday 11th March

Academy 2

The Queen Experience Performed By Killer Rhapsody

Performed by Killer Rhapsody

Saturday 11th March

Academy 3

Shy FX

+ More TBA

Saturday 11th March

Academy

Erra

+ Silent Planet + Invent Animate + Sentinels

Monday 13th March

Club Academy

Yours Truly

+ South Arcade + Lizzy Farrall

Tuesday 14th March

Academy 3

Joesef

+ Special Guests

Wednesday 15th March

Academy 2

The Joy Formidable

Thursday 16th March

Academy 3

W.A.S.P.

+ Guests

Friday 17th March

Academy

FKJ

Saturday 18th March

Academy

Symphonica: The History of Drum & Bass

The History of Drum & Bass

Saturday 18th March

Academy 2

Tom Walker

+ Support

Sunday 19th March

Academy 2

Sam Ryder

+ Special Guests

Tuesday 21st March

Academy

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

+ Special Guests

Wednesday 22nd March

Academy

Clavish

Thursday 23rd March

Academy 3

Haken & Between The Buried And Me

+ Cryptodira

Friday 24th March

Academy 2

Stiff Little Fingers

+ Special Guests

Friday 24th March

Academy

 

 

Daughtry

+ Support

Saturday 25th March

Academy

Skids

45TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Saturday 25th March

Academy 3

The Midnight

Tuesday 28th March

Academy

Bloodywood

Plus Special Guests

Tuesday 28th March

Academy 2

Rainbow Kitten Surprise

+ Special Guests

Wednesday 29th March

Academy

Brother Firetribe & One Desire

Plus special guests STRALE

Wednesday 29th March

Academy 3

Quinn XCII

The People's Tour

Wednesday 29th March

Academy 2

Devin Townsend

+ SUPPORT

Friday 31st March

Academy

Rosellas

Friday 31st March

Academy 3


Standard | Mobile

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .